Media Center
Online Purchase (Travel Insurance)
Issuing a travel insurance within 1 minute? Our online platform can make it happen! No redundant questions needed, our system will calculate the most affordable price for you after selecting region, travel dates and number of travellers. Policy will be sent via email, so buy now and fly! Watch the video to learn how fast it can be!
It’s so speedy to purchase Target Travel Insurance!
Online Purchase (Home Insurance – Basic Plan)
It’s so easy to purchase Home Insurance through our online insurance platform! You can get the quotation immediately after selecting Building Age, Premises Type and Gross Floor Area, and answering 3 underwriting questions! Watch the video now and you would know how simple it is!
It’s so easy to purchase Target Home Insurance!
Online Purchase (Home Insurance – Worldwide Personal Effects & Valuables)
Everyone has treasured items, but Home Insurance can cover personal effects within home generally. If you want to protect your valuables outside home, you may choose the optional coverage of Worldwide Personal Effects & Valuables. You may even customize your sum through our online insurance platform. Watch below video to see how to insure your valuables!
Select Worldwide Personal Effects & Valuables, you can feel at ease to carry your valuable handbags and watches along with you!
Online Purchase (Home Insurance – Building All Risks)
People may not aware of the difference between Building All Risks and Home Insurance. In fact, Building All Risk is to protect the building itself, such as walls, floors and its fixtures and equipment. You will be reimbursed for the costs of repairing or rebuilding the building against the loss or damage to the building structure that caused by fire, typhoon, earthquakes or other unforeseen disasters. Check out the video now to see how to buy protection for your property!
Buy both Home Insurance and Building All Risks to completely protect your home and make it home sweet home!
Online Purchase (Home Insurance – Domestic Helper)
Home Insurance and Domestic Helper Insurance are generally purchased in separate policies in the market. However, our online insurance platform provides an option that you can issue one single policy with combined coverage for Home and Domestic Helper in order to reduce time in managing two separate policies. Watch the video to experience the flexibility!
One policy or separate policies, you can pick your own choice!
Your application have exceeded the time limit. Please try again.
Your browser is idle for a period of time. Please click "Confirm" if you want to continue using this website. If there is no response within 2 minutes, the system will be automatically returned to the first page of the Buy session and the current information may be lost.
Confirm
The system will not save the changes.
Cancel
You are opening a new browser for purchase, the system will not save the information or changes made on previous browser.

媒體中心
網上投保 (旅遊保險篇)
1 分鐘都唔需要就可以即時出單? 我們的網上投保平台就做得到!投保毋須問多餘問題,只需選擇旅遊地區、日期及人數,系統立即計算最抵價錢。保單即時以電郵傳送,即買即飛!立即去片就知道有幾快!
嚟泰加買旅遊保險真係好快㗎!
網上投保 (家居保險之基本計劃篇)
透過我們的網上投保平台購買家居保險,其實可以好簡單!只需選擇樓齡、物業種類及建築面積,及回答 3 條承保問題,就可以即時報價!立即去片就知道有幾簡單!
嚟泰加買家居保真係好簡單㗎!
網上投保 (家居保險之全球個人財物及貴重物品篇)
每個人都有珍而重之的物品,但家居保險一般只會保障屋企內的個人財物。如果想貴重物品在家居以外都有保障,可以選擇自選保障項目全球個人財物及貴重物品保障。透過我們的網上投保平台,更可以自訂投保額。想知怎樣為每件物品投保?立即收看以下教學吧!
只要有全球個人財物及貴重物品保障,您就可以安心又放心咁帶你的包包或名錶出街喇了!
網上投保 (家居保險之樓宇全險篇)
很多人都不知道樓宇結構全險及家居保險保障的分別,其實樓宇結構全險是保障建築物本身,例如牆身、地板和其固定裝置及設備,如因火災、颱風、地震以及其他無法預見的災禍而造成樓宇結構損毀,就會得到賠償維修或重建樓宇結構的費用。立即去片看看如何為自己的物業購買保障吧!
家居保險和樓宇結構全險都買齊,咁家居內外都有保障,就是名副其實的安樂窩!
網上投保 (家居保險之家傭篇)
市面上的家居保險及家傭保險大都是分開購買,但我們的網上平台就可以做到 1 張保單同時保障家居和家傭,減省了管理兩張保單的時間。立即去片體驗一下有幾靈活彈性!
夾埋買又得,分開買亦得,梗有一款啱你!
您的投保因超過時限而失效,請再試一次。
閣下的閱覽器已被閒置了一段時間。如閣下須要繼續使用此網站,請按「確定」鍵。若於2分鐘內沒有回覆,系統將會自動返回購買主頁,已輸入的資料將不會被記錄。
確定
系統將不會儲存已填寫或已更改的資料。
取消
您正在開啟新的購買頁面,系統將不會儲存原有頁面已填寫或已更改的資料。