Personal
Accident
Insurance
Learn more
Double Indemnity for Accidental Death
A double compensation will be made if the insured person dies due to an injury incurred during any of the following scenarios:
  • While travelling on a public transport over a designated land or sea route as a fare-paying passenger; or
  • While travelling in any airline schedule flight as a passenger; or
  • During a robbery or attempted robbery; or
  • Due to a fire or explosion at home.
Optional Personal Accident Plan
In our daily lives, accidents happen without warning. To help protect you and your family against accidents, we offer 3 adult plans and 1 child plan that caters to your different needs. If the insured person encounters an accident that results in death or a permanent disability, you could receive compensation of up to HK $1 million to bolster you and your family with much-needed financial support.
Professional Support.
Anytime Anywhere
If you suffered an accident outside your home country, we understand that you would feel anxious and require immediate help. Our 24-Hour Worldwide Emergency Support is available to come to your rescue. We offer free emergency referral services and are committed to providing you with timely support.

24/7 Worldwide Emergency Support: (852) 3700 6621
Optional Coverage of Temporary Disablement
In the unfortunate event you meet with an accident that causes a temporary disability, we can help reduce the stress of being absent from work and potential medical bills. Our fixed weekly compensation option is provided to help alleviate your financial burden.
Want to know more?
Your application have exceeded the time limit. Please try again.
Your browser is idle for a period of time. Please click "Confirm" if you want to continue using this website. If there is no response within 2 minutes, the system will be automatically returned to the first page of the Buy session and the current information may be lost.
Confirm
Confirm
The system will not save the changes.
Cancel
You are opening a new browser for purchase, the system will not save the information or changes made on previous browser.

個人意外
保險
了解更多
致命意外 ‧
額外雙倍賠償
如受保人因下列情況的意外受傷而引致死亡,我們會提供雙倍賠償:
  • 以乘客身份乘坐在付款而有指定路線的陸上或海上公共交通工具;或
  • 以乘客身份乘坐在任何付款的指定航線的客機內;或
  • 被搶劫或企圖搶劫;或
  • 在家居內發生火災或爆炸
自選意外保障計劃
日常生活裡,難以預測有甚麼意外會隨時隨地發生,因此我們為您同家人提供合適的意外保障,特設3款成人計劃及1款小童計劃選擇,迎合您不同的保障需要。若受保人不幸遇上意外而導致死亡或永久傷殘,可獲高達港幣1,000,000 的保障,讓您與家人在財政上得到適切幫助。
專業團隊 ‧
隨時隨地支援您
當您身處外地遇到突發意外,我們理解徬徨無助的您需要即時的支援。所以我們的24小時全球緊急支援服務,免費為您提供緊急轉介服務,承諾隨時隨地支援您。

24/7 全球緊急支援熱線:(852) 3700 6621
自選暫時性傷殘保障
當不幸遇上意外而導致暫時性傷殘,無法繼續本身的工作會令收入減少,加上要應付治療的費用,亦會令您經濟開支增加。因此我們為僱員提供每週定額賠償,助您減輕財務負擔。
想了解更多?
您的投保因超過時限而失效,請再試一次。
閣下的閱覽器已被閒置了一段時間。如閣下須要繼續使用此網站,請按「確定」鍵。若於2分鐘內沒有回覆,系統將會自動返回購買主頁,已輸入的資料將不會被記錄。
確定
確定
系統將不會儲存已填寫或已更改的資料。
取消
您正在開啟新的購買頁面,系統將不會儲存原有頁面已填寫或已更改的資料。