Health Green
Hospitalization
Medical Insurance
Learn More
Optional Plan and Deductibles
We understand that not everyone can afford costly medical expenses. To cater for various affordability and needs, we have designed different plans that guarantees 100% of your hospitalization and surgical costs with an optional annual deductible which allows you to enjoy lower premium.
Automatically Double Up Annual Limit^
Medical expenses for treating critical illnesses are unpredictable. We will automatically double up your annual limit for an extra cost including chemotherapy, radiotherapy, cyberknife and gamma knife for cancer treatment or regular hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis as a result of chronic and irreversible kidney failure.

^ Applicable to Plan 1 to 3
Coverage for Unknown Pre-existing Conditions*
Most of the medical insurance products in the market do not cover unknown pre-existing conditions. Patients without a much-needed protection would be distressed. We understand that such unknown pre-existing conditions you were not aware and would not reasonably have been aware of at the time of submission of application. Therefore, we have designed cover for unknown pre-existing conditions with full coverage from the third year onwards in Hong Kong & China plan, and ease your concerns and satisfy your needs.

* Applicable to Plan 4 only
Think Steps Ahead
for You
Private Nursing Care^ - We will pay the cost of private nursing care subsequent to surgery or discharge from intensive care unit for you.

Reconstructive Surgery - To strive for a beautiful life, and to live confidently and comfortably while facing challenges after an unexpected diagnosis of cancer, we will pay your reasonable reconstructive surgery expense(s) performed within 12 months from the date of diagnosis.

Optional Cover on Cancer Benefit - Apart from medical treatment expenses on cancer is a huge burden, we understand that there are many other extra expenses or income loss from the patients and family members during the treatment period. Our Optional Cancer Benefit is a lump-sum compensation with limit up to HK$100,000 which help release the financial burdens.

^ Applicable to Plan 1 to 3
Waiver of Deductible
Suffering some critical illnesses can rack up unexpected costs due to pro-long treatment(s). We will waive the annual deductible, and ease your worries and burden in your difficult and critical moments if you suffered from designated critical illnesses.
Guaranteed Renewal
If you have been an insured under this Policy prior to turning 65 years old, we will guarantee your cover is renewable until you are 100 years old, no matter how much you have claimed and how your health has changed after joining us.
Guaranteed Conversion^
In order to provide more freedom and flexibility for you, we assure a guaranteed reduction of annual deductible upon your Policy Anniversary immediately following your 50, 55, 60 or 65 birthday upon request.

^ Applicable to Plan 1 to 3
Your application have exceeded the time limit. Please try again.
Your browser is idle for a period of time. Please click "Confirm" if you want to continue using this website. If there is no response within 2 minutes, the system will be automatically returned to the first page of the Buy session and the current information may be lost.
Confirm
Confirm
The system will not save the changes.
Cancel
You are opening a new browser for purchase, the system will not save the information or changes made on previous browser.

健康系.
蘋果綠
住院醫療保險
了解更多
亞洲保障計劃
我們明白不是每個人都能夠負擔昂貴的醫療開支。為了迎合不同負擔能力的客戶之需要,我們特設亞洲保障計劃,給你實惠又周全的保障選擇。保障 100% 全數住院及手術費用賠償,還提供高達港幣80,000 的全年自負額選擇。
自動倍增全年保額
治療癌症費用往往不能預計,為病患者帶來沈重的財政負擔,特別是採用一些先進醫療技術如化學療法、放射療法、數碼導航刀、伽瑪刀放射治療或由於慢性和不可逆轉的腎衰竭需長期及定期血液透析或腹膜透析。若不幸遇上,我們會自動倍增您的全年保額,減輕您財政壓力。
為您考慮多一步
私家看護 - 為免除手術後或深切治療後的護理擔憂,我們為您提供私家看護照顧,助您早日康復。

重建手術保障 - 若不幸罹患癌症,我們為您提供診斷後 12 個月內所安排重建手術的合理費用保障,讓您重拾信心,正面面對生活上的挑戰。
免除自負額
當罹患一些嚴重的疾病時可能需要接受長期治療,但往往會令您失去經濟預算。若不幸患上指定危疾,我們會即時免除保單的自負額,提供全數醫療費用賠償,伴您走過最艱難的時刻及減輕您的憂慮和負擔,讓您安心養病,早日康復。
保證終身續保
倘若您在 65 歲前已經成為我們的受保人,無論您將來索償多少及保單生效後的健康狀況好與壞,我們保證您可以續保至 100 歲,沿途陪伴您。
保證轉換計劃
隨著年齡增長,或許您會為健康而擔心,更希望調整保障內容。我們承諾當您的年齡到達 50、55、60 或 65 歲時,您可以選擇在保單年屆時將自負額調低,以應付隨著年長而增加的醫療費用。
您的投保因超過時限而失效,請再試一次。
閣下的閱覽器已被閒置了一段時間。如閣下須要繼續使用此網站,請按「確定」鍵。若於2分鐘內沒有回覆,系統將會自動返回購買主頁,已輸入的資料將不會被記錄。
確定
系統將不會儲存已填寫或已更改的資料。
取消
您正在開啟新的購買頁面,系統將不會儲存原有頁面已填寫或已更改的資料。