Health Red
Cancer Insurance
Learn more
Unlimited Online Medical Consultation for a Second Medical Opinion
We understand the feeling of being diagnosed with cancer, so we are devoted to offer unlimited second medical opinion – Best Doctor Services, which are available to the Insured and his or her immediate family members to receive online advice on general information regarding certain areas of medicine or assessment about their medical condition. The service gives fast access to obtain analysis and opinion by over 50,000 top medical experts around the world.
Starting from HK$2 per day ‧ Enjoy up to HK$1,600,000 in Compensation
Cancer can arise at an unexpected time, so it is always important to plan ahead. Starting from HK$2 per day, you can enjoy up to HK$1,600,000 worth of cancer protection. If you are first diagnosed with a cancer covered by our insurance plan, cash compensation will be offered to alleviate your financial burden. For more details, please refer to the Schedule of Benefits.
Timely Detection ‧
Early Treatment
With the advancement of medicine, cancer is curable, and timely treatment increases the chance of cure. If first diagnosed with carcinoma-in-situ at a certain site, we will provide advanced benefits to ensure immediate treatment is received at the initial stage without financial concern.
Coverage on over 20 sites ‧ Face Challenges Together Side by Side
We cover cancers in more than 20 sites, including Hong Kong's top ten common cancers, such as colorectal cancer, lung cancer, breast cancer, prostate cancer, liver cancer, stomach cancer, melanoma cancer, uterine cancer, lymphoma and nasopharyngeal cancer, etc., providing the necessary financial support to confront challenges.
Your application have exceeded the time limit. Please try again.
Your browser is idle for a period of time. Please click "Confirm" if you want to continue using this website. If there is no response within 2 minutes, the system will be automatically returned to the first page of the Buy session and the current information may be lost.
Confirm
The system will not save the changes.
Cancel
You are opening a new browser for purchase, the system will not save the information or changes made on previous browser.

健康系.
杞子紅
癌症保險
了解更多
無限次免費網上
第二醫療意見服務
我們明白被診斷患上癌症時的感受,所以我們的 Best Doctor Services 能無限次提供相關專科之國際專家的第二醫療意見服務,無論受保人及其直屬家庭成員均可享用,服務包括有關醫療評估或在線提供一些關於某醫學領域的一般資料,可迅速地取得超過50,000位國際頂尖醫療專家的分析及意見。
每日只需港幣2起 ‧ 可享高達港幣1,600,000的賠償
癌症可能會在您沒有防備之下突然出現,所以應該及早為將來做好打算。每日只需港幣2起,就可以得到高達港幣1,600,000的癌症保障。萬一不幸被證實首次患上受保部位的癌症,我們將會根據特定的癌症保障之投保額作出一筆癌症現金賠償,在抗癌路上減少經濟上的負擔。詳情請參閱保障權益表。
及時發現 ‧ 盡早治療
醫學愈來愈昌明,癌症不再等同絕症,及時醫治可提高治癒的機會。如果被診斷患上指定部位的原位癌,我們會提供預支金額賠償,希望受保人可以在患病初期盡早進行治療,不需要為財政擔憂。
保障超過20個部位 ‧ 與您並肩面對各種
挑戰
我們保障超過20個部位的癌症,包括香港十大常見癌症,例如:大腸癌、肺癌、乳腺癌、前列腺癌、肝癌、胃癌、非黑色素瘤皮膚癌、子宮體癌、非霍奇金淋巴瘤及鼻咽癌等,讓患者在財政上的得到幫助,並肩面對各種挑戰。
您的投保因超過時限而失效,請再試一次。
閣下的閱覽器已被閒置了一段時間。如閣下須要繼續使用此網站,請按「確定」鍵。若於2分鐘內沒有回覆,系統將會自動返回購買主頁,已輸入的資料將不會被記錄。
確定
系統將不會儲存已填寫或已更改的資料。
取消
您正在開啟新的購買頁面,系統將不會儲存原有頁面已填寫或已更改的資料。